Announcements, Perfect Fiancé | 完美未婚夫

Perfect Fiance: We’re back with a surprise!

Translation Notice

 

Hello everyone~ The Perfect Fiance team is happy to say that we are coming back on 8th September, this Sunday.

If our readers have noticed previously, a countdown has been placed at some past chapters as part of a surprise for all of you. Here’s an update with it.

Countdown: 11

This countdown timer signifies actually the number of chapters left to translate before I begin a daily update release for the remaining chapters of Perfect Fiance as thanks for such a long wait.

I thank everyone for their patience, lovely words and incredible support~ I hope that you stick with me, Ely, Minopaz and Minodayz until the very end for these last few chapters ahead.

Su Jin and Lu Xi still have quite a bit of a fluffy and romantic journey to go and I do hope you will enjoy their story as we share it to you and also, come to love the characters as much too. ❤

Much loves,

The Perfect Fiance Team

 

8 thoughts on “Perfect Fiance: We’re back with a surprise!”

    1. hey! Truth be told, I wanted to sooner, but to make things short, life was a bad kicker~ I’ll finish it soon! 😀 So I hope you enjoy this release first~ I’m hoping to get everything done ASAP! XD

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you~ 😀 I’m in the midst of changing laptops and getting the last tweaks of the chapters done~ Hope to see ya on Sunday! 😀

      Like

Just one simple action can make our day!