Jiu Lu Fei Xiang Short Stories

**Order of novels is in order of publication on this site!

(This page will be consistently updated!)

Peach Demon


Synopsis: One is a poor demonic door keeper who was buried by his pig-like subordinate even before he died. The other, is the spirit of a peach blossom tree who is about to wither up and die, and yet is extremely wealthy.

An accident made love bloom in the air.

This story will depict their first meeting, their separation, and their reunion.

Chapters: [Prologue] [1.1] [1.2] [2.1] [2.2]

Su Wan’s Secret Love (Oneshot)


Synopsis: Su Wan has always had a crush on that one boy, Li Chengran. In the last year of high school, Su Wan confesses to him, but Li Chengran continues to remain aloof, shattering all of Su Wan’s hopes. But, she still cannot let go.

Later in the summer, Su Wan and Li Chengran’s relationship spark~ How will our cute bunny, Su Wan, face our male lead, Li Chengran in the end?

Chapters: [Part 1] [Part 2]

Ten Years are not Far Apart


Synopsis: On that fated day, Qu Xi watched the suave, young and talented Gu Yan present on the lecture theater in her high school. From then on, she grabbed on and never let go, while he tried his hardest to force her away. In the end, when both of them have been reduced to their lowest points, will he truly repent? And will she accept him again?


Chapters: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5 and 6]

Overturning the World



After the Princess of Qi, Qing Shi died, there was a man who hadn’t truly lived since. That man gave up his entire life as a sacrifice for her death. No matter how relentless time can be, it will never wash away the memories of happiness, instead it will ingrain the painful memories much deeper still.


Chapters: [Prologue] [1-2] [3-4] [5-6] [7-8] [Epilogue]




The former crown prince hasn’t seen the light of day for as long as he can remember. All he has is this prison and himself. One day, an injured woman is thrown into the cell alongside him, and from then on, an unlikely relationship develops between a cold, survivalist woman and a warm-hearted prince.

Chapters: [1-2] [3-4] [5-6] [7-8] [9]

Enduring the Winter


Synopsis: One is a gyonshi who has everlasting life. The other is a soldier of the Demonic Sect who does not know when she will die. This is a story on living and dying.

This is the story of the Crown Prince of Chen from Peach Demon.



Just one simple action can make our day!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s