Announcements, Fleeting Midsummer (Peking University's Weakest Student)| 北大差生

[MUST READ] Fleeting Midsummer Status Update

Please read this update if you are currently following Fleeting Midsummer (Peking University’s Weakest Student)!

Part of the reason why I haven’t been updating recently on Fleeting Midsummer is because a great change has occurred. This will ONLY affect Fleeting Midsummer, and nothing else! This change will not be occurring immediately, but will be occurring gradually.

So I have decided to begin working with volaretranslations to bring Fleeting Midsummer to a wider audience. Volare Translations has a lot of great collections on their website and I hope to add to that. I am excited to be a part of their superb translation community.

Thus, Fleeting Midsummer will begin to be posted on volaretranslations and all chapters will be moved over. Details are still being worked out but I believe it will be announced officially this weekend on volaretranslations.

I will continue to post on this blog for Les Interpretes and 
To Our Youth That is Fading Away. 
I will not be neglecting my blog! 

I will be posting updates of when I post on volaretranslations to let you guys know when a new chapter comes out 😉

Thanks for all your support, and I hope you join me on Volare Translations in bringing more awareness to this great book!

1 thought on “[MUST READ] Fleeting Midsummer Status Update”

Just one simple action can make our day!