Announcements, Special Event!

Meraki Trivia Event Results!

Wow guys, I thought the questions were pretty easy, but you guys all failed me!!!! Lol jk. Anyways, mmm you guys only answered one question correctly and you guys also did not unlock the milestone reward (which honestly you guys could have unlocked if everyone who read the post participated but I guess not because some people are worried about whether they’ll get the question right or wrong?)


I’m thinking about using the questions again in the future…

So should I give you guys the answers to the questions? LOL.

The one question you got right was “What was the first video that geeky ever subbed?”

The answer was Princess Weiyoung! (Personally was a little surprised by that because I thought it was Border Town Prodigal but then seeing that so many people were answering Weiyoung I looked back and saw XD)

2 thoughts on “Meraki Trivia Event Results!”

  1. Damn it, I even Googled! What’s the emoji for epic fail? I would ask Google, but you know… not feeling the love lately! lol

    Like

Just one simple action can make our day!