Announcements, Master Devil Don't Kiss Me! | 恶魔少爷别吻我

The 200th Chapter Celebration

Image courtesy of Google Fan Art

Happy 200th chapter, MDDKM fans! I’d like to say THANK YOU to everyone who has made this book come to life.

First, author, Jin Xiamo. Thank you for your work. I hope we’re doing it justice with our translations.

Second, @nightcache, who’s helping with the translations since I’ve gotten a more demanding job. Without you, I would be posting 1 chapter rather than 2 per scheduled date. Also sending love to @tranzgeek and @Minodayz who have been my sounding board since the very beginning. Can’t be more grateful to such a supportive Meraki group.

Third, thank you to @fictionlands who has provided steady editing and proofreading. You’ve helped me see some of the logic errors and whatnot. I/we need that every once in a while when we can’t see through the forest.

Also, thanks to @pumpkingirl and @Lhie for helping out especially in the first 100 chapters. They’re not with us anymore, but it doesn’t mean your help wasn’t appreciated.

Last, but not the least, I want to thank all the angels who support the Demon Boy and An Chuxia. You all are very important people to us. Your messages, likes, and comments keep us going. Whether it’s on DISCORD or in the comment field, you keep us going. There were times I knew my rudimentary Chinese translation doesn’t do the book justice, but I’m glad there are people like you out there who are encouraging. It is easy to quit, but at the same time, I felt I roped everyone into this journey, and should be responsible for bringing you all to the end of their story. Xiexie.

Shout out to:

@mk @fanzycat @amaunett @fan63 @laurarosada1972 @kat357 @missbookie @meicheun @wie @jems @zskyfish @michelle @sathya @maria @jenny @cc @katalaya @mckenzie

@moon @saddy @jajasite @bkgksan @doh @soleram67 @LD @kalina @normal_guy @serg @niki411 @chirpysreflections @ramsey @maria_koszalin @R12 @amycb @under_the_moon_habaek @clue1996

And to all our lurkers… I may not know you, but I thank you for visiting our site and joining us in the journey.

Now, just want to let you know, the next couple of chapters are not going to be the happiest. So… grab some tissue and keep reading.

~ newbienoona

4 thoughts on “The 200th Chapter Celebration”

  1. Yayy!! Milestone. So glad to be a part of the project. And to get to interact with so many readers and fans who share the mutual love is just cherry on top. Thanking our hard working newbienoona for making this possible. Love. ❤️😘

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you all for all the hard work!!! I cant wait to finish reading MDDKM!! Keep up the good work. You all inspire me to want to learn Chinese!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Theresa! Thanks for supporting us! Glad you’re enjoying this story too. There’s still a lot of story telling left!

      And if you want to learn Chinese, I suggest trying out coursera.org where you can learn for free. 😊

      Like

Just one simple action can make our day!