Fleeting Midsummer Chapter 5.2

Sorry for the long wait! I’m going to go on hiatus for this book (Fleeting Midsummer ONLY) because I want to get some things cleared up here on my site and complete some translations, begin some others, finish those, before I begin this book again. If some of you guys who were reading this book from the beginning recall, I initially picked up this book as a teaser so there was not really any set schedule or anything. Well after I finish things here, that will change. Plus, I will hopefully be able to post a whole chapter instead of half of it!! Hopefully my hiatus will only be a few weeks to a month… Anyways, I will suggest to later readers now, to not start reading the translation until I start up my set posting schedule. Otherwise… you’re in for a long wait. Sorry to the ppl who stuck with this novel from the beginning >_<

Of course, I will update a little throughout this hiatus, for you guys, but it won’t be weekly like before. 


Lol. I thought Lin Lin thought Fang Yu Ke didn’t look like Won Bin. She was so against it with the dimples and everything!

Here’s Chapter 5.2

Just one simple action can make our day!

