Les Interpretes Status Update

Haha did you like where I left off temp?

Well that’s the end of all my stockpiled chaps guys. At this point, I have finished 1/2 of Chapter 53 soo maybe I can post Chaps 53, 54, and 55 today.

Thanks for excusing my grammatical and other errors in the ten chapters that I posted today…most of them were done late at night. Lol. I would have tried to get out more…but…my computer has kinda gotten taken away.

Haha I’ll try to post more today, if I get my computer back.

But here’s for hoping.🙂

If I don’t get to posting them today, you’ll probably have three freebie chapters over this week (and that is…if I get my computer back (again))

2 thoughts on “Les Interpretes Status Update

Just one simple action can make our day!

