Post Tally

Ahhh it feels very good now that To Our Youth is Fading Away is also at the halfway mark. The latest updates on everything upcoming😉

I was feeling super motivated last week when I posted two times per day haha. The successive increase in followers, increase in likes and views was really keeping me going there. Thank you for 200 likes and 6 new followers!

Anyways, next week I will probably be less motivated😛 unless things change but anyways…here’s the breakdown of next week and all the translation projects.

Website Changes:

The site is currently going through some changes (as many of you can probably tell). A very great someone has very kindly decided to help out with renovations! I am really looking forward to the new banners and new stuff coming up!!

Les Interpretes:

The next part of the chapter will be released within a week. Jeslyn is still working on it. Fighting!😉

As for the translation spree, we are still trying to plan it. Don’t worry we didn’t forget about it! We’ll probably be postponing it for a while so that we’ll be able to stockpile more and more chapters for you guys! Yup

To Our Youth That is Fading Away:

Ahh now that we’ve reached a new part I am very excited for Lin Jing’s arrival! I hope to post two chapters over the next week to officially kickstart Part 2!

Fleeting Midsummer (Peking University’s Weakest Student):

I will try to get finished with Chapter 4 by next week! Stay tuned for more utter cute Lin Lin moments❤

Features:

Can’t really predict what will be coming up because…entertainment updates come when they do. Let me know if you guys would like me to translate the excerpt of I Belonged To You because I am currently unsure of how much interest there is in I Belonged To You…

As always, thanks for your support!

Just one simple action can make our day!

