When a Snail Falls in Loves Feature

snail2038

Wang Kai and Wang Zi Wen star in When a Snail Falls in Love (如果蜗牛有爱情)  by Ding Mo. All raws and english translations are available on the Features page under “When a Snail Falls in Love”.

Reallllly looking forward to Wang Kai as the lead role again! Even though I probably won’t have time to watch😦 Plus, Ding Mo is such a great author! I loved her “Love me if you Dare” book which I reread many times.

And wow…is it just me or does everything feel very intense?

Wang Kai as Ji Bai

 photo Snail 25.jpg

Wang Zi Wen as Xu Xu

 photo Snail 24.jpg


 photo Snail 18.jpg

Trailer:

To learn more about the story line, here’s an excerpt from the novel:

In this world, there is the beautiful mutual and telepathy love.

“I’ve been pursuing you for so long, what do you think?’

Xu Xu could felt her heart pounding on her chest; however what he said wasn’t logical.

“You’re pursuing me?”

Ji Bai raised his black eyes looking at her quietly.

“Every morning I exercised with you, personally taught you how to shoot, prompted the police team to call you sister in law… If this isn’t pursuing, then what is it?”

She took a deep breath stabilizing her heartbeat.

“You don’t need to pursue me anymore.”

Ji Bai totally did not expect her to say that. His heart sank, coldly said. “What do you mean?”

Xu Xu looked into his eyes: “I also like you so you don’t need to pursue.”


As far as I know, this is about a girl who has terrible EQ but an incredible IQ who is being pursued by a guy with incredible EQ and IQ…

16 thoughts on “When a Snail Falls in Loves Feature

  1. OMG! The excitement. Any announcement on the airing date yet? I am looking so much forward to this drama too…. Wang Kai as the male lead this time! Yeah!

    Like

  2. I’d been following all the ding mo novels being translated and this one hasn’t been updated for a while..am wondering if you could pick up the translation? It’s been translated by Tiffy and she did an awesome job but for some reason the translation just stop. The novel has thousands of followers and am sure dying of waiting for the update.

    Like

      1. Nope, she didn’t give any notification. A reason I/we all get frustrated. Not sure if she’s still up to it or drop it totally😢😢😢. I did try to contact her once but no answer. Her last update was January 2016. It such a beautiful novel.

        Like

Just one simple action can make our day!

